T-base Electonical Timing
Sat 6 Feb 21
Pizár
LekiCup
/t-base
Down Hill
Mon 8 Mar 21
Šachty
ČD
/t-base
Down Hill
Mon 22 Mar 21
Šachty
ČD
/t-base
Down Hill
Tue 23 Mar 21
Šachty
ČD
/t-base
Down Hill
Sat 24 Apr 21
Vyškov
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 8 May 21
Milovice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 22 May 21
Kopřivnice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 12 Jun 21
Vyškov ?
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 10 Jul 21
Vyškov
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 17 Jul 21
Milovice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 24 Jul 21
Freital
FISD - European Championship
/t-base
FISD
Sun 25 Jul 21
Freital
FISD - European Championship
/t-base
FISD
Sat 14 Aug 21
Vyškov ?
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 11 Sep 21
Kopřivnice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 18 Sep 21
Vyškov
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 25 Sep 21
Milovice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 9 Oct 21
Brno
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Page  [1]  

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral