T-base Electonical Timing
Sat 18 Jan 20
Šachty
LEKI Cup -závody pro přípraku a předžactvo
/t-base
Down Hill
Sun 19 Jan 20
Šachty
LEKI Cup -závody pro přípraku a předžactvo
/t-base
Down Hill
Wed 22 Jan 20
Šachty
Metrostav
/t-base
Down Hill
Thu 23 Jan 20
Šachty
Metrostav
/t-base
Cars
Tue 28 Jan 20
Šachty
Železničáři
/t-base
Down Hill
Wed 29 Jan 20
Šachty
Železničáři
/t-base
Down Hill
Sat 22 Feb 20
Pizár - Paseky
Leki - Cup
/t-base
Down Hill
Sat 7 Mar 20
Kamenec
UKZ
/t-base
Down Hill
Sun 8 Mar 20
Kamenec
UKZ
/
Down Hill
Sat 23 May 20
Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
/t-base
Cars
Sat 25 Jul 20
Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy
/t-base
FISD
Sun 26 Jul 20
Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy
/t-base
FISD
Sat 22 Aug 20
Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
/t-base
Cars
Page  [1]  

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral