T-base Electonical Timing
Sat 6 Jan 18
Šachty
AD - žáci
/t-base
Down Hill
Sun 7 Jan 18
Šachty
AD - žáci
/t-base
Down Hill
Mon 8 Jan 18
Šachty
AD - ČD
/t-base
Down Hill
Sat 14 Apr 18
Dlouhá Lhota
Tuning Extreme Show
/t-base
Cars
Sat 21 Apr 18
Vyškov
Tuning Motor Party
/t-base
Cars
Sat 12 May 18
Milovice
Tuning Párty
/t-base
Cars
Sat 19 May 18
Trenčín
Tuning Speed Show
/t-base
Cars
Sat 26 May 18
Kopřivnice
Tuning Drift Show
/hajek
Cars
Sat 26 May 18
Koráb
EP FISD
/t-base
FISD
Sun 27 May 18
Koráb
EP FISD
/t-base
FISD
Sat 23 Jun 18
Hradec Králové
Tuning Show
/t-base
Cars
Sat 14 Jul 18
Vyškov
Tuning Motor Párty
/t-base
Cars
Sat 21 Jul 18
Milovice
Tuning Párty
/t-base
Cars
Sat 28 Jul 18
Belgie
ME FISD
/t-base
FISD
Sun 29 Jul 18
Belgie
ME FISD
/t-base
FISD
Sat 25 Aug 18
Kopřivnice
Tuning Drift Show
/hajek
Cars
Sat 25 Aug 18
Hosín u Českých...
Volkswagen Fest 2018
/t-base
Cars
Sat 15 Sep 18
Vyškov
Tuning Motor Párty
/t-base
Cars
Page  [1]  

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2017
David Hejral