T-base Electonical Timing
Sat 11 Jul 20
Milovice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 18 Jul 20
Vyškov
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sun 19 Jul 20
Šachty
Šachty - Štěpánka
/t-base
Run
Sat 25 Jul 20
Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy-zrušeno
/t-base
FISD
Sun 26 Jul 20
Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy-zrušeno
/t-base
FISD
Sun 9 Aug 20
Křemílek-Vysoké
Časovka
/t-base
MTB
Sat 22 Aug 20
Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
/t-base
Cars
Sat 5 Sep 20
Jindřichův Hrade...
SMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 5 Sep 20
Šachty
Přespolní běh
/hajek
MTB
Sat 12 Sep 20
Kopřivnice
TMS
/hajek
Cars
Sun 13 Sep 20
pevnost Josefov
Memoriál O. Máchy
/t-base
MTB
Sat 19 Sep 20
Vyškov
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Sat 19 Sep 20
Týnec
SMS
/
Cars
Sat 26 Sep 20
Milovice
TMS
/t-base
Cars
Page  [1]  

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral