T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download
Nvod na pihlaovn
+download

Partneři
TMS UAMK ČR mistrovství
Results
Sun 30 Oct 22
Finále - po Brně
Organizer
TMS Sprinty
Results
Sun 30 Oct 22
Masarykův okruh Brno
Organizer
TMS Zavod do vrchu
Results
Sun 30 Oct 22
Masarykův okruh Brno
Organizer
Lesní běh
Results
Sun 25 Sep 22
Josefův Důl
Organizer
Sprinty
Results
Sat 24 Sep 22
Jindřichův Hradec
Organizer
Bohdalovický přespolák
Results
Sun 18 Sep 22
Bohdalovice
Organizer
Sat 4 Feb 23 Paseky - Pizár
LEKI CUP 2023 I.
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 4 Feb 23 Paseky - Pizár
LEKI CUP 2023 II.
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 26 Feb 23 Kamenec
AD - Ml. Boleslav
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 9 Apr 23 Masarykův okruh Brno
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sun 9 Apr 23 Masarykův okruh Brno
TMS Závod do vrchu
Cars (hajek)
Sat 22 Apr 23 Vyškov
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 29 Apr 23 Příbram
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 6 May 23 Milovice
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 27 May 23 Kopřivnice
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 24 Jun 23 Milovice
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 1 Jul 23 Jindřichův Hradec
TMS Sprinty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 15 Jul 23 Vyškov
TMS Sprinty
Cars (hajek)


 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
+420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2022
David Hejral