T-base Electonical Timing
live =
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download
Nvod na pihlaovn
+download

Partneři
TMS
Results
Sat 12 Jun 21
Kopřivnice
Organizer
Šampionát TMS
Results
Sat 12 Jun 21
Po Kopřivnici
Organizer
TMS pořadí poháru
Results
Sat 19 Sep 20
Organizer
Sprinty TMS
Results
Sat 19 Sep 20
Organizer
Přespolní
Results
Sat 12 Sep 20
Lučany
Organizer
TMS
Results
Sat 12 Sep 20
Kopřivnice
Organizer
Sat 19 Jun 21 Panenský Týnec
Mistrovství ČR sprinty AČR - zrušeno
Cars (t-base)
Sat 3 Jul 21 Jindřichův Hradec
Mistrovství ČR sprinty AČR
Cars (t-base)
Sat 10 Jul 21 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 17 Jul 21 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 24 Jul 21 Freital - zrušeno
FISD - European Championship
FISD (t-base)
Sun 25 Jul 21 Freital - zrušeno
FISD - European Championship
FISD (t-base)
Sat 14 Aug 21 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 21 Aug 21 Panenský Týnec
Mistrovství ČR sprinty AČR
Cars (t-base)
Sat 4 Sep 21 Jindřichův Hradec
Mistrovství ČR sprinty AČR
Cars (t-base)
Sat 11 Sep 21 Kopřivnice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 18 Sep 21 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 25 Sep 21 Jindřichův Hradec
Mistrovství ČR sprinty AČR
Cars (hajek)


 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
+420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2021
David Hejral