T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
Přespolní běh
Results
Sun 29 Sep 19
Bohdalovice
Organizer
TMS 2019
Results
Sat 21 Sep 19
Konečná
Organizer
TMS 2019
Results
Sat 21 Sep 19
Milovice
Organizer
Memoriál Oldřicha Máchy
Results
Sun 15 Sep 19
Josefov
Organizer
TMS 2019
Results
Sat 14 Sep 19
Vyškov
Organizer
Přespolní
Results
Sat 7 Sep 19
Okolo Petruškových vrchů
Organizer
Sat 18 Jan 20 Šachty
LEKI Cup -závody pro přípraku a předžactvo
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 19 Jan 20 Šachty
LEKI Cup -závody pro přípraku a předžactvo
Down Hill (t-base)
Wed 22 Jan 20 Šachty
Metrostav
Down Hill (t-base)
Thu 23 Jan 20 Šachty
Metrostav
Cars (t-base)
Tue 28 Jan 20 Šachty
Železničáři
Down Hill (t-base)
Wed 29 Jan 20 Šachty
Železničáři
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 22 Feb 20 Pizár - Paseky
Leki - Cup
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 7 Mar 20 Kamenec
UKZ
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 8 Mar 20 Kamenec
UKZ
Down Hill ()
Sat 23 May 20 Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
Cars (t-base)
Sat 25 Jul 20 Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy
FISD (t-base)
Sun 26 Jul 20 Plagne Švýcarsko
Mistrovství Evropy
FISD (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral