T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
TMS pořadí poháru
Results
Sat 19 Sep 20
Organizer
Sprinty TMS
Results
Sat 19 Sep 20
Organizer
Přespolní
Results
Sat 12 Sep 20
Lučany
Organizer
TMS
Results
Sat 12 Sep 20
Kopřivnice
Organizer
AČR - MČR ve sprintech
Results
Sat 5 Sep 20
Jindřichův Hradec
Organizer
Přespolní běh
Results
Sat 5 Sep 20
Šachty
Organizer
Sat 6 Feb 21 Pizár
LekiCup
Down Hill (t-base)
Mon 8 Mar 21 Šachty
ČD
Down Hill (t-base)
Mon 22 Mar 21 Šachty
ČD
Down Hill (t-base)
Tue 23 Mar 21 Šachty
ČD
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 24 Apr 21 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 8 May 21 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 22 May 21 Kopřivnice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 12 Jun 21 Vyškov ?
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 10 Jul 21 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 17 Jul 21 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 24 Jul 21 Freital
FISD - European Championship
FISD (t-base)
Sun 25 Jul 21 Freital
FISD - European Championship
FISD (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral