T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
Cyklistická časovka
Results
Sun 18 Aug 19
Křemílek - Vysoké
Organizer
CarWars
Results
Sat 17 Aug 19
Panenský Týnec
Organizer
TMS 2019
Results
Sat 3 Aug 19
Po Příbrami 2
Organizer
TMS 2019
Results
Sat 3 Aug 19
Příbram
Organizer
FISD
Results
Sun 28 Jul 19
Pfaffenheim
Organizer
FISD
Results
Sat 27 Jul 19
Pfaffenheim
Organizer
Sat 24 Aug 19 Hosín
Volkswagen Fest 2019 ?
Cars (hajek)
Sat 7 Sep 19 Okolo Petruškových vrchů
Přespolní
Run (t-base)
Sat 7 Sep 19 Kopřivnice
TMS 2019
Cars (hajek)
Sat 7 Sep 19 Okolo Petruškových vrchů
Přespolní
Run (t-base)
Sat 14 Sep 19 Vyškov
TMS 2019
Cars (t-base)
Sun 15 Sep 19 Josefov
Memoriál Oldřicha Máchy
MTB (t-base)
Sat 21 Sep 19 Milovice
TMS 2019
Cars (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral