T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
SMS Mistrovství 2018
Results
Sun 7 Oct 18
konečné
Organizer
vyhlášení Mistrovství ČR SMS
Results
Sun 7 Oct 18
Okruh Brno
Organizer
Závod do vrchu SMS
Results
Sun 7 Oct 18
Okruh Brno
Organizer
O POHÁR LUČAN NAD NISOU
Results
Sat 29 Sep 18
Lučany
Organizer
O pohár Sportovní akademie
Results
Sun 23 Sep 18
Mísečky
Organizer
Tuning Motor Párty
Results
Sat 15 Sep 18
Vyškov
Organizer
Mon 14 Jan 19 Šachty
České dráhy
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 19 Jan 19 Šachty
AD
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 20 Jan 19 Kamenec
AD
Down Hill (t-base)
Thu 24 Jan 19 Šachty
Metrostav
Down Hill (t-base)
Thu 24 Jan 19 Šachty
Metrostav
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 26 Jan 19 Šachty
Metrostav
Down Hill (t-base)
Tue 29 Jan 19 Šachty
České dráhy
Down Hill (t-base)
Wed 30 Jan 19 Šachty
České dráhy
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 23 Feb 19 Šachty
Postaru
Cross country (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral