T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
SMS Mistrovství 2018
Results
Sat 16 Jun 18
Po Hradci Králové
Organizer
Tuning Show
Results
Sat 16 Jun 18
Hradec Králové
Organizer
Tuning Drift Show
Results
Sat 26 May 18
Kopřivnice
Organizer
Car Wars
Results
Sat 19 May 18
Panenský Týnec
Organizer
Tuning Drift Show
Results
Sat 19 May 18
Trenčín
Organizer
Tuning Drift Show
Results
Sat 12 May 18
Milovice
Organizer
Sat 30 Jun 18 Jindřichův Hradec – letiště
Sprinty
Cars (hajek)
Sat 14 Jul 18 Vyškov
Tuning Motor Párty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 21 Jul 18 Milovice
Tuning Párty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 28 Jul 18 Belgie
ME FISD
FISD (t-base)
Sun 29 Jul 18 Belgie
ME FISD
FISD (t-base)
Sun 12 Aug 18 Křemílek - Vysoké
Časovka
MTB (t-base)
Sat 18 Aug 18 Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
Cars (t-base)
Sat 25 Aug 18 Kopřivnice
Tuning Drift Show
Cars (hajek)
Sat 25 Aug 18 Hosín u Českých Budějovic
Volkswagen Fest 2018
Cars (t-base)
Sat 8 Sep 18 Vysoké
Okolo Petruškových vrchů
Run (t-base)
Sat 15 Sep 18 Vyškov
Tuning Motor Párty
Cars (t-base)
Sun 7 Oct 18 Okruh Brno
vyhlášení Mistrovství ČR SMS
Cars (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2017
David Hejral