T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
Tuningsport
Results
Sat 20 Apr 19
Vyškov
Organizer
SMS Mistrovství ČR
Results
Sat 13 Apr 19
po Příbrami
Organizer
SMS
Results
Sat 13 Apr 19
Příbram
Organizer
SMS - do vrchu
Results
Sun 7 Apr 19
Brno
Organizer
SMS
Results
Sun 7 Apr 19
Brno
Organizer
KSN
Results
Mon 1 Apr 19
Harrachov
Organizer
Sat 11 May 19 Milovice
SMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 18 May 19 Panenský Týnec
CarWars ??
Cars (hajek)
Sat 29 Jun 19 Jindřichův Hradec
SMS
Cars (hajek)
Sat 13 Jul 19 Vyškov
SMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 20 Jul 19 Milovice
SMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 27 Jul 19 Pfafenheim
FISD
Cars (t-base)
Sun 28 Jul 19 Pfafenheim
FISD
Cars (t-base)
Sat 3 Aug 19 Příbram
SMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 17 Aug 19 Panenský Týnec
CarWars ?
Cars (t-base)
Sat 24 Aug 19 Hosín
Volkswagen Fest 2019 ?
Cars (hajek)
Sat 7 Sep 19 Kopřivnice
SMS
Cars (hajek)
Sat 14 Sep 19 Vyškov
SMS
Cars (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2019
David Hejral