T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
Časovka
Results
Sun 12 Aug 18
Křemílek - Vysoké
Organizer
SMS Mistrovství 2018
Results
Sat 11 Aug 18
Po Příbrami 2
Organizer
Tuning Drift Show
Results
Sat 11 Aug 18
Příbram
Organizer
ME FISD final
Results
Sun 29 Jul 18
ON Marche-En-Famenne
Organizer
ME FISD 1.day
Results
Sat 28 Jul 18
ON Marche-En-Famenne
Organizer
přespolní běh
Results
Sun 22 Jul 18
Šachty-Štěpánka
Organizer
Sat 18 Aug 18 Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
Cars (t-base)
Sat 25 Aug 18 Kopřivnice
Tuning Drift Show
Cars (hajek)
Sat 25 Aug 18 Hosín u Českých Budějovic
Volkswagen Fest 2018
Cars (t-base)
Sat 8 Sep 18 Vysoké
Okolo Petruškových vrchů
Run (t-base)
Sat 15 Sep 18 Vyškov
Tuning Motor Párty
Cars (t-base)
Sun 7 Oct 18 Okruh Brno
vyhlášení Mistrovství ČR SMS
Cars (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2017
David Hejral