T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download
Nvod na pihlaovn
+download

Partneři
LEKI CUP 2024
Results
Fri 2 Feb 24
Paseky
Organizer
LEKI CUP 2024
Results
Fri 2 Feb 24
Pizár2
Organizer
LEKI CUP 2024
Results
Sat 27 Jan 24
Šachty
Organizer
Oblastní
Results
Sat 20 Jan 24
Josefův Důl
Organizer
Mistrovství TMS
Results
Sat 28 Oct 23
Konečné
Organizer
TMS Sprinty
Results
Sat 28 Oct 23
Brno
Organizer
Sat 24 Feb 24 Šachty
Postaru
Cross country (t-base)
Sat 16 Mar 24 Šachty
Sraz závodníků
Down Hill (t-base)
Sun 17 Mar 24 Šachty
Yellow point
Down Hill (t-base)
Sat 13 Apr 24 Brno
do vrchu
Cars (hajek)
Sat 13 Apr 24 Brno
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 20 Apr 24 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 27 Apr 24 Příbram
TMS
Cars (hajek)
Sat 4 May 24 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 18 May 24 Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
Cars (t-base)
Sat 22 Jun 24 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 29 Jun 24 Slušovice
TMS
Cars (hajek)
Sat 29 Jun 24 Jindřichův Hradec
TMS
Cars (t-base)


 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
+420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2024
David Hejral