T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download
Nvod na pihlaovn
+download

Partneři
TMS UAMK ČR mistrovství
Results
Sat 13 Aug 22
Po Vyškovu 3
Organizer
TMS
Results
Sat 13 Aug 22
Vyškov
Organizer
FISD
Results
Sun 31 Jul 22
Freital - Germany
Organizer
FISD
Results
Sat 30 Jul 22
Freital - Germany
Organizer
Běh do vrchu
Results
Sun 17 Jul 22
Šachty - Štěpánka
Organizer
TMS
Results
Sat 16 Jul 22
Vyškov
Organizer
Sun 21 Aug 22 Křemílek-Vysoké
Cyklistická časovka
MTB (t-base)
Sat 3 Sep 22 Milovice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 10 Sep 22 Kopřivnice
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 17 Sep 22 Vyškov
TMS
Cars (t-base)
Sat 24 Sep 22 Jindřichův Hradec
Sprinty
Cars (t-base)


 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
+420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2022
David Hejral